2013: Another Year Of Blogging

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year to everyone!

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday and is prepared for 2013. Another year means more experiences and more to share here on my blog. This past year was filled with many positive changes for me. I quit my old job at a gym and started working for a bakery as a froster. I am another year closer to graduating with my Foods and Nutrition degree at SDSU. And I’m more driven than ever to get creative with my cooking and baking and I want to work harder to improve my blog and what I can share with my followers.

For Christmas I received some cool new frosting items that I can’t wait to use!

3838-DEFAULT-L Wilton-Dessert-Decorator-PLUS

Leave a Reply

