Introduction

Hello and welcome to my first ever cooking blog. I’ve never really blogged before, but I have explored plenty of other blogs on both cooking and baking. I love the idea of presenting and documenting your experiences when trying out a new recipe. Or sharing a family recipe which bring back a lot of good memories. I have been cooking ever since I was young with the patient instruction of my grandparents. From there I have always loved to look through cookbooks and cooking magazines, finding there were several recipes I wanted to try. I also turn to several websites to find the perfect recipes.

So please be patient with me as I’m still new to this, but I hope that you find following my experiences to be inspiring enough to bring you to the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

